Interview with Eduardo Chadwick ahead of next week’s Seña 2018 release – Join us live on Zoom

By August 31, 2020Liv-ex interviews

On Wednesday, Liv-ex’s Sarah Phillips will interview Eduardo Chadwick, owner and founder of Seña and Viñedo Chadwick, live on Zoom.

They’ll discuss the release of Seña 2018, which is due via La Place de Bordeaux on Thursday, as well as current developments in the Chilean wine world. There will be a Q&A throughout. You are welcome to submit questions during the session.

This webinar interview will go live at 5pm BST (9am PST / midday EST / 6pm CEST / midnight HKT) on Wednesday 2nd September.

This interview has now taken place. You can watch the recording here.